Peeking

Fun times with Mommy.  She’s not always behind the camera!

A few recent firsts for me: I left Pete with the boys and went out alone on Sunday…it felt strange, but good.  I was called home before my last errand, so I had to take both babies out on an errand by myself on Monday (another first!)–I put one in a Bjorn and other in a single stroller.  Not only did I do that essential errand, but I took them to an extra store just to look around and ended up buying two 11×14 picture frames, refusing a bag (stupid bag tax), and balancing the frames on the hood of the flimsy single stroller whilst walking across the seemingly endless parking lot back to the car.  Living life on the edge.

Yes, Dexter.  You do Tummy Time SO WELL!

Leave a Reply

