Sugarloaf Mt

I know, I know.  You really want to see “First Vacation” pictures from this past weekend.  But first things first.  (Besides, I still have to sort through the vacation pictures.)

Sugarloaf Mountain Vineyard, last Wednesday

I thought we were going to the pumpkin patch, so I dressed them to match…but in the end we decided to drive up and down Sugarloaf Mountain and enjoy the brisk fall air at the Vineyard with a glass of wine (for Ah-Poh) and cheese & crackers.  Do my guys look well behaved?  They are!

Leave a Reply

