Epic

What, two posts in two days?  I’m really excited…

At naptime, I put them in their cribs, standing up, even though Teddy was pushing the walker around and did not seem tired.  They started crying hard when I left the room, and I told myself I’d go back in 10 minutes if they were still crying like that…And they were nearly asleep in 8 minutes!!  How am I going to get my isometric arm workout now??  I feel delirious, what do I do with this extra time?  Uh, continue 1st bday party preparations, of course–only 15 days left!

One thought on “Epic

Leave a Reply

