Lego drinks

I initially used the juice box template from deliacreates.com, but her juice boxes must have been smaller than the ones I got.

orig juice boxes

I couldn’t decide whether the irregularity/off-centeredness bothered me or not…which means it did…so I did a little cutting and pasting and photocopying, and voila:

DSC_0425 finished juice boxes

juice box 3 juice box 2

I traced over the “LEGO” logo with black pen before making photocopies this time.

Lego brick juice boxes success

yay, a lego drink success!

Leave a Reply

