About to pop

Okay, I have 2 days left at most!  Here are pregnancy photos that my personal photographer Pete took last week. 🙂

DSC_0042 DSC_0069 DSC_0034

DSC_0113 DSC_0093

 DSC_0085 DSC_0116

And after seeing how well they turned out, I wanted some family shots, too!  Caleb took these yesterday at Rockville Town Square.  We had a picnic dinner while listening to pop cello music by “Eyeglasses – String Music” (which we really enjoyed!)

DSC_0190 DSC_0167 DSC_0223

And my good friend Ivy took these tonight!  Pete had just finished mowing the lawn (and painting the basement, and hammering a panel in the vaulted ceiling…he’s my jack-of-all-trades), so I asked him to leave the tractor out 🙂

DSC_0254 DSC_0261 DSC_0264

The pic of Teddy kissing the belly did not come out well last week, so I had to get that shot tonight.  Both Teddy & Timmy give baby sister kisses every night before bed as well as throughout the day.  They are SO EXCITED to meet her!

DSC_0330 DSC_0271 DSC_0274

DSC_0283 DSC_0288

DSC_0300 DSC_0321 DSC_0339

Okay, Ivy, my answer is YES, you can be my family photographer!!  Here is proof that she works out, lifting two 30-lb boys from the ground.  I know, they’re lightweights.  You can blame the  relatively junk-food-free diet that we keep them on…but I let ’em have french fries 😉

DSC_0371 DSC_0378 DSC_0350

Leave a Reply

